Sending itinerary to Tesla
When I set up an itinerary (a plan) and share the plan by sending to Tesla Y only the first destination shows up in the car. How to sent the whole plan?
When I set up an itinerary (a plan) and share the plan by sending to Tesla Y only the first destination shows up in the car. How to sent the whole plan?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Linda ABRP
Jul 16, 2025
Hi
This is how it works with sending a plan to Tesla. You only get one waypoint at a time.