Skip to main content

Planning a reverse trip

I try to plan a trip from A to B, then C, all well.

Then I want this to be a reverse trip, select that, and the planner sends me from A to B, then to C, and then back to A directly. Why does the planner skip B in the return trip? I really have to go to B before A. Real planning is not possible in one go, I must plan twice.

Status: Awaiting Clarification1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Katya S. changed status to Awaiting Clarification
    Team•

    Apr 4, 2025

    Pinned

    Hi,

    Please provide a link to the plan where this occurs. To do this;

    1. Plan the trip in ABRP

    2. Click/tap: ‘Share plan’

    3. Click/tap: ‘Share ABRP link’

    4. Paste the URL here

    IMPORTANT: Please exclude private addresses and the use of ‘my position’, home, work etc. from the plan you post here publically.