Network Preferences
I recently had a route planned by ABRP that passed Tesla chargers, which were cheaper than the ones chosen by ABRP. So, I set the preference to the Tesla chargers. Now, when I try to plan a route, it only shows Tesla chargers. Is there any way to reset this?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Linda ABRP
Apr 10, 2025
Hi
You need to go to the settings → Avoid and prefer and remove Tesla as preferred.
Chris Payne
Apr 10, 2025
Thanks, I’ll give it ago.