Skip to main content

Trip reset

Hello , After programming a trip, how can I reset it to 0 to program a new trip? The first trip programmed is not deleted.
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Katya S. changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Mar 5, 2025

    Pinned

    Hi @Amaury Beuque,

    To go back and plan a new route you need to click the back button (to the left of the ‘plan’ button), twice; 1. Restart, 2. Clear.