Skip to main content

How do I change to another saved route?

I’ve saved 2 routes so far. But I can’t switch between them it seems? How do I do that?

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Linda ABRP

    Team•

    Jun 24, 2025

    Hi

    You need to go back by clicking at Restart to see the Saved plans button.

    • Freyda Black

      •

      Apr 29

      Where is said “restart”??????