Skip to main content

Clarification on saved plans

What does it mean when I click on a saved plan and it asks me if I only want to load destinations only or all plans settings?

Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • Katya S. changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Jun 10

    Pinned

    Hi @Jarod,

    This means that you either;

    A. Load the addresses and plan with your current planning settings or,

    B. Load the addresses and plan with the saved plans planning settings.

    • ABRP User #1748377

      •

      Jun 13

      What do you Mean by current planning settings?

      • Katya S.

        Team•

        Jun 15

        The settings you have for your selected vehicle prior to loading the plan.

        • ABRP User #1748377

          •

          Jun 17

          I thinks it’s bugged because nothing changes based off how you say it should work. I’ve tried multiple times and doesn’t load properly. It always loads the plans settings.