Skip to main content

Cannot open saved plans

I finally was able to find saved plans by closing the app and then reopening it but when I click on a saved plan, the only option it gives me to open. It is to rewrite the plan. My option is rewrite destinations or rewrite everything. I just want to load the plan as is in order to leave what Good is pre-planning a trip if when I save it and try to reopen it it deletes the plan?

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Linda ABRP

    Team•

    May 7

    Hi

    The options is not to rewrite the plan. You will either just get the waypoints or the waypoints and all the settings that was saved with the plan.