Skip to main content

Accidentally set a waypoint

Accidentally I created a waypoint which is used now as “my position”. All route planning starts now from this waypoint. How can I cancel this waypoint?

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.